Loading Events

« All Events

20/20 Vision – Mini Virtual Retreat – Live Replay From Bali

February 11 - March 31

Join me on January 24th at 7:00 p.m. EST for a Virtual LIVE from Bali mini-Retreat!

Let’s leverage this first new moon as we welcome in the new year. In order to move past these traumas, in order to have a chance at a fresh start we need clear out the past year, take its lessons and acknowledge our growth celebrate all we created and endured!

 

We will clear the canvas of 2019 with my three-step process.

 

As we clear out the past we are able to elevate our future. We need to integrate the lessons we learned from 2019 or we will repeat the same cycles and lessons. This process is powerful AND only if you are willing to commit to you 100%

 

It’s YOUR SOULS LEADERSHIP IN 2020

 

Only $99 for the virtual retreat replay.  You will receive a private group discussion, tools & replay access to experience the retreat at your own pace, in your own time in the comfort of your own home, or anywhere where else where you find comfort. ; )

Remember with this virtual retreat I’ll be working with clients from all over the WORLD! Below are my main time zones and what time it will be streaming in your city ——->

 

New York: January 24th at 7:00 p.m.

Los Angeles: January 24th at 4:00 p.m.

Dallas: January 24th at 6:00 p.m.

Sydney: January 25th at 11:00 a.m.

London: January 25th at 12:00 a.m.

Bali: January 25th at 8:00 a.m. (from the FUTURE…)

 

Click the link below to enroll now and get started NOW, and receive your access to the group, with pre-work to prepare!

 

Details

Start:
February 11
End:
March 31
Event Category: